ucuz ukash

Contact Us

Who to Call at the Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies

A full job description is available by clicking on the names of each individual.

Name Email Phone Duties
Tamara Trojanowska Director  director.dramacentre@utoronto.ca  4169787982  Chair of Dept; Supervision; Administration; Producer of Season
Antje Budde, Associate Director Graduate gc.graddrama@utoronto.ca or by appointment 4169787983 Advising prospective & registered students; course selection; thesis supervision; committees; curriculum
T. Nikki Cesare Schotzko, Associate Director Undergraduate cesare.schotzko@utoronto.ca or by appointment 4169787985 Undergraduate curriculum; program concerns; faculty assignments;
Suzanne Micallef, Business Officer  suzanne.micallef@utoronto.ca  4169787981 Funding; financing; budgets; tuition; grants/awards; HR/payroll
TBA Communications/Events/Facilities Coordinator TBA 4169787987 Communications; print/digital marketing; event logistics; facilities; website management
Samiha Chowdhury, Graduate Assistant samiha.chowdhury@utoronto.ca 4169787980 General inquiries;scheduling appointments with Director;graduate course enrolment; ROSI; graduation;
Colleen Osborn, Undergraduate Administrative Coordinator c.osborn@utoronto.ca 4169788099 Undergraduate course enrolment/registration; ROSI; graduation; study abroad; advising
Paul Stoesser, Technical Director Graduate Program stoesser@chass.utoronto.ca 4169787995 Supervision of graduate venues;technical support and instruction; technical direction for season of events
Peter Freund, Technical Director Undergraduate Program peter.freund@utoronto.ca 4169784870 Supervision of undergraduate venues; technical support and instruction; technical direction for undergraduate shows; rental requests for undergraduate venues

————————————————————————————————————————

For general Undergraduate Program Inquiries: c.osborn@utoronto.ca 416 978 8099

Mailing Address:

University College
15 King’s College Circle
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5S 3H7

————————————————————————————————————————

For general Graduate Program Inquiries: samiha.chowdhury@utoronto.ca 416 978 7980

Mailing Address:

Graduate Drama Program
Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
214 College Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5T 2Z9


RSS
şahin k porno
Farkli porno izle me siteleri
escort fatih escort bayan bayan escort escort